• Big Fish

    Big Fish

    Big Fish par Tim Burton

     

    How i go par yellowcard

    Paroles:

    I could tell you the wildest of tales
    My friend the giant and traveling sales
    Tell you all the times that I failed
    The years all behind me
    The stories exchaled.
    And I'm drying out
    Crying out
    This isn't how I go

    I could tell you of a man not so tall
    Who said life's a circus and so we are small
    Tell you of a girl that I saw
    I froze in the moment and she changed it all

    And I'm drying out
    Crying out
    This isn't how I go
    Hurry now
    Lay me down
    And let these waters flow
    Flow...

    Son I am not everything you thought that I would be
    But every story I have told is part of me

    And you keep the air in my lungs
    Floating along as a melody comes
    And my heart beats like timpani drums
    Keeping the time while a symphony strums
    And I'm drying out
    Crying out
    This isn't how I go
    Hurry now
    Lay me down
    And let these waters flow...
    Flow....
    Let it flow
    Let it flow

    Son I am not everything you thought that I would be
    But every story I have told is part of me
    Son I leave you now but you have so much more to do
    And every story I have told is part of you

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :