• Television

    Television par Beth Fulton

     

    Une vidéo assez connue qui critique la place qu'a la télévision dans notre vie.

    Script:

    Look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me.

    No, don't look over there, there's nothing to look at over there.

    Look at me, look at me, look at me.

    Are you looking at me?

    Is everybody looking at me?

    Do I have everyone's attention?

    Don't get the wrong idea.

    I'm not trying to take over your life.

    You need what? What do you need? What do you need?

    You need to... what?

    Go to the bathroom?

    Fine. Get up, go to the bathroom, come back, look at me.

    You need what?you need, you need to get something to eat?

    FINE. Get up, go to the kitchen, get something to eat, come back, look at me.

    You need to WHAT? WHAT? WHAT? SLEEP?
    FINE

    get up, go to bed, go to sleep, get up, come back, look at me

    Okay, so we have an agreement. You'll do what you ABsolutely have to do and when you're done, you will come back and look at me.

    Don't worry about your schedule

    I am here for you,.I am here for you.

    24 hours a day, seven days a week, I am here for you, I am here for you.

    You need me, I'm here, fair and foul, thick and thin1, I am here for you, I am here for you.

    People try to tell you I'm bad?

    You tell them that I am here for you. 24 hours a day, fair and foul, thick and thin1. I am here for you, I am here for you.

    People try to tell you I'm bad? Huh! You know what it sounds like to me?

    Sour grapes2.

    You see what I mean? No no no no no

    Don't look over there. There's nothing to look at over there

    Look at me, look at me.

    I've got stuff you wouldn't believe.

    Danger, sex, action, death, thrills, comedy.

    All here, all in the next 8 minutes.

    Can you believe it? You can't believe it. You can't believe it?

    It's unbelievable. You can't believe it because it's unbelievable, it's a miracle.

    Just keep looking at me, just keep looking at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me.

     

    Objectifs linguistiques:

    -L'impératif / L'injonction.

    - La routine

     Tâche actionnelle possible:

    -

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :